General Conference Chairs

Gerhard Schwabe

University of Zurich, Switzerland

Mateusz Dolata

University of Zurich, Switzerland

Journal Papers Chairs

Adriana Vivacqua

Federal University of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Christine Wolf

IBM Research Almaden, USA

Michael Prilla

Clausthal University of Technology, Germany

Exploratory Papers Chairs

Antonietta Grasso

Naver Labs Europe, France

Kevin Crowston

Syracuse University, USA

Notes Chairs

Maurizio Teli

Aalborg University, Denmark

Nelson Tenório

UniCesumar, Brazil

Posters & Demos Chairs

Verena Fuchsberger

University of Salzburg, Austria

Anton Fedosov

University of Zurich, Switzerland

Panels Chairs

Chiara Rossitto

Stockholm University, Sweden

Ingrid Erickson

Syracuse University, USA

Workshops & Masterclasses Chairs

Gerolf Nauwerck

Uppsala University, Sweden

Claudia-Lavinia Ignat

Inria Research, France

Doctoral Colloquium Chairs

Dave Randall

University of Siegen, Germany

Mark Rouncefield

Lancaster University, UK

Web & Social Media Chairs

Dario Staehelin

University of Zurich, Switzerland

Dzmitry Katsiuba

University of Zurich, Switzerland

Please do not hesitate to contact the ECSCW 2021 Web Chair for any technical issues and support.

Skip to content